mopaits.blogg.se

Todoist pro plan
Todoist pro plan









Todoist LabelsĪnother great feature on Todoist is the ability to add labels to tasks. Both have different processes, which I can schedule using Todoist’s recurring habits feature. For the other, I need to do hands-on research with the tool I discuss. For one, I need to do online research to learn about what I am writing. Within this task, there were 6 sub-tasks:Īs you can see, there are a few differences between my two blogs. Like I did for my marketing blog, I created one task (Study Blogging). Here’s how I use Todoist to write studying/iPad content:

todoist pro plan

In stage 2, I write about what I learned and how I used the iPad app/study tip/etc.īecause there’s little additional research I need for these blog posts, I tend to write these posts faster. In stage 1, I learn about (and use) a cool iPad app, a study tip, etc. When I write this type of content, I tend to have two stages: learning and sharing. This style of content is a bit different from my other blog. In addition to my nonprofit marketing blog, I also write student/iPad content like what you are currently reading (If you’re interested, you can join for free here). I keep these sub-tasks as the minimum requirements, and I “give myself permission” to work ahead if I want to. Here’s how I use Todoist to run my marketing blog:įirst, I created a task called “Blogging” with no due date. This means that I usually write about one article per week. On the blog, I post content related to nonprofit marketing, like this article on LinkedIn for nonprofits.įor this blog, I often write about topics that I need to do some research on. I run a digital marketing agency for nonprofits, and my work involves running our blog. Here are some of my use cases for Todoist’s recurring task feature: Nonprofit Marketing Blog You can repeat tasks every 3 hours, every 3 weeks, every 3 months, and even every 3 years.

todoist pro plan

Todoist lets users not only schedule tasks for every day or every week but also lets you repeat tasks for any time interval you can think of. I can schedule tasks in the future, especially those that I want to do consistently (like blogging). As someone who recently read Atomic Habits by James Clear, setting up recurring habits is a crucial part of my daily workflow. One of my favorite features on Todoist is the ability to set up recurring tasks.











Todoist pro plan